UCP-staff-photos-12.jpg

Staff

Executive Director
Todd Breaker
tbreaker@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0102

 

Campaign Coordinator
Jamie Eder
jeder@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0109

 

Program Manager
Measha Vieth
mvieth@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0111

 

Program Service Coordinator
Nancy Meyer
nmeyer@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0108

 

Program Service Coordinator
Martha Woodworth
mwoodworth@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0107

 

Home Care Employee Coordinator
Richelle Theis
rtheis@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0105

 

Administrative Assistant
Debbie Anderson
danderson@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0100

 

Finance Manager
Tammy Staber
tstaber@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0104

 

Fiscal Agent Payroll Clerk
Corey Budd
corey@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0112

 

Grant Coordinator
Randi Johnson
randi@ucpwcw.org
Ext: 0113


Human Resources Intern
Brooke Carrigan
bcarrigan@ucpwcw.org

 
 

Office hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday - 7:30am - 2:00pm
Main Phone: (715) 832-1782
Toll Free: 1-888-845-5775
Fax: (715) 832-8203