Executive Director:

Todd.jpg

Todd Breaker

tbreaker@ucpwcw.org

715-832-1805

 

administrative assistant:

Debbie.JPG

Debbie Anderson

danderson@ucpwcw.org

715-491-9616

Campaign development director:

Gene.jpg

Gene Amann

gamann@ucpwcw.org

715-832-3527

 

 

social media specialist:

Justin.jpg

Justin Buckli

intern1@ucpwcw.org

 

 

program service coordinator:

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Meyer

nmeyer@ucpwcw.org

715491-9623

program service coordinator:

Martha Woodworth

mwoodworth@ucpwcw.org

715-491-9622

 

 

fiscal agent/manager:

Tammy.jpg

Tammy Staber

tstaber@ucpwcw.org

715-832-3150

 

 

fiscal agent/project coordinator:

Jonas Bates

jbates@ucpwcw.org

715-491-9621

fiscal agent customer service:

Randi.JPG

Randi Johnson

randi@ucpwcw.org

715-858-1158

 

 

fiscal agent payroll clerk:

Cory.jpg

Corey Budd

corey@ucpwcw.org

715-491-9620

Office hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Friday - 7:30 am - 2:00 pm

Main Phone: (715) 832-1782

Toll Free: 1-888-845-5775

Fax: (715) 832-8203

E-mail: ucpwcw@gmail.com

 
Name *
Name