IMG_9572.JPG

Staff

Executive Director
Todd Breaker
tbreaker@ucpwcw.org
715-832-1805

 

Campaign Coordinator
Jamie Eder
jeder@ucpwcw.org
715-832-3527

 

Program Manager
Measha Vieth
mvieth@ucpwcw.org
715-858-1160

 

Service Coordinator
Nancy Meyer
nmeyer@ucpwcw.org
715-491-9623

 

Service Coordinator
Martha Woodworth
mwoodworth@ucpwcw.org
715-491-9622

 

Home Care Employee Coordinator
Jennifer Mark
jmark@ucpwcw.org
715-832-3527

 

Administrative Assistant
Debbie Anderson
danderson@ucpwcw.org
715-491-9616

 

Fiscal Agent Manager
Tammy Staber
tstaber@ucpwcw.org
715-832-3150

 

Fiscal Agent Payroll Clerk
Corey Budd
corey@ucpwcw.org
715-491-9620

 

Fiscal Agent Payroll Clerk
Dakota Watton
dwatton@ucpwcw.org
715-491-9621

 

Fiscal Agent/Customer Service
Randi Johnson
randi@ucpwcw.org
715-858-1158

 
 

Office hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm
Friday - 7:30am - 2:00pm
Main Phone: (715) 832-1782
Toll Free: 1-888-845-5775
Fax: (715) 832-8203